“Jim, this is Joan. I’m not going to be available tonight or tomorrow. I do have a treat for you, though.”

“Not seeing you is a disappointment. but I know you have obligations and you have to sleep sometime. What’s the treat?”

“Come to the bar tonight at midnight and give your name at the desk. They’ll take you to the Fuck Room. The two girls you saw with Mr. Johnson that first morning will be there, with one tied down for you to use. Please use her first, then you can release her and use them separately or together for the rest of the night. You can do the same thing tomorrow night.”

Jim was rather surprised at this. “You’re sending me to other women?”

“Jim, you have to share me, and it isn’t fair to expect you not to have others. This way, it stays inside a circle where I can observe. On top of that, one of the girls has a requirement on her to be fucked quite a bit, and it might as well be you. You just have to use a condom when you use pussy or ass.”

“I’ll sacrifice for you and accept this task.”

“Funny. Very funny. This offer is just for sex and bondage, not for any SM. They will have some other toys you can use if you like. I think you’ll like it.”

“I’m sure I’ll like it. Thank you.”

“You can thank me when you stick that thing of yours in me again.”